Kruppstraße 105, 60388 Frankfurt a. M.
+49(0)69120069-801

firstcolo Download Center

Our ISO/IEC 27001:2013, ISO 9001:2015, TÜV-certified Tier 3 and PCI-DSS certificates as well as our EcoBasis certificate and the firstcolo logo are available for download.

ISO/IEC 27001:2013

With several locations in Frankfurt am Main, firstcolo's data centres have been successfully certified by TÜV according to the ISO/IEC 27001:2013 standard. The focus is on continuous compliance and further development of the information security system (ISMS) throughout the entire value chain.

ISO 9001:2015

According to the ISO 9001:2015 quality management standard, firstcolo has a proven track record of clearly defined business processes and the ability to continuously adapt to customer needs.

TÜV-certified Tier 3

Our data centres with Werkhaus & AOC in Frankfurt am Main are successfully certified by TÜV as a "Level 3 Tested Data Centre", which is equivalent to "High Availability Data Centre 24×7". In addition to the availability of the infrastructures, the standard also evaluates compliance with the laws regarding data protection and basic IT protection.

PCI-DSS

firstcolo has the globally recognised PCI-DSS (Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard) certification. This guarantees the legally prescribed security standards that are essential for the secure processing and storage of credit card data.

ÖkoBasis certificate

With the ÖkoBasis certificate from Mainova AG, firstcolo data centres distinguish themselves by operating on 100% green electricity based on renewable energies.

firstcolo Logo

You have the option to download our company logo in various formats as a ZIP file if required. Use these design standards to produce consistent online or offline content that represents the firstcolo brand and reinforces its identity to the world.

Please be sure to follow the firstcolo brand logo and style guidelines: changes of any kind to the authorised firstcolo logo design or artwork are strictly prohibited!

By downloading the firstcolo logo, you agree to these regulations.

Kruppstraße 105, 60388 Frankfurt a. M.
+49(0)69120069-801

firstcolo Download Center

Unsere ISO/IEC 27001:2013, ISO 9001:2015, TÜV Tier 3 und PCI-DSS-Zertifikate, sowie unsere ÖkoBasis Urkunde und das firstcolo Logo, stehen Ihnen als Download zur Verfügung.

ISO/IEC 27001:2013

Die Rechenzentren von firstcolo sind mit mehreren Standorten in Frankfurt am Main erfolgreich durch den TÜV nach der Norm ISO/IEC 27001:2013 zertifiziert. Der Fokus liegt bei der kontinuierlichen Einhaltung und Weiterentwicklung des Informationssicherheitssystems (ISMS) in der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette.

ISO 9001:2015

Nach der Qualitätsmanagement-Norm ISO 9001:2015 hat firstcolo dank der Zertifizierung nachweislich klar definierte Geschäftsprozesse und die Fähigkeit sich an die Kundenbedürfnisse kontinuierlich anzupassen.

TÜV Tier 3

Unsere Rechenzentren mit Werkhaus & AOC in Frankfurt am Main sind erfolgreich durch den TÜV als „Geprüftes Rechenzentrum der Stufe 3“ zertifiziert, was gleichbedeutend mit „hochverfügbares Rechenzentrum 24×7“ ist. Neben der Verfügbarkeit der Infrastrukturen wird mit der Norm die Einhaltung der Gesetze bezüglich Datenschutz und IT-Grundschutz bewertet.

PCI-DSS

firstcolo verfügt über die weltweit anerkannte PCI-DSS (Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard) Zertifizierung. Hierbei werden die gesetzlich vorgeschriebenen Sicherheitsstandards garantiert, die für die sichere Verarbeitung und Speicherung von Kreditkartendaten essentiell sind.

ÖkoBasis Urkunde

Mit der ÖkoBasis Urkunde von der Mainova AG zeichnen sich firstcolo Rechenzentren mit einen Betrieb zu 100% Ökostrom basierend auf eneuerbaren Energien aus.

firstcolo Logo

Hier erhalten Sie die Option bei Bedarf unser Firmenlogo in verschiedenen Formaten als ZIP-Datei herunterzuladen. Nutzen Sie diese Design Standards, um konsistentes On- oder Offline Content zu produzieren, der die Marke firstcolo repräsentiert und die Identität in der Welt festigt.

Bitte befolgen Sie zwingend die Richtlinien für das Logo und den Stil der Marke firstcolo: Änderungen jeglicher Art an das autorisierte firstcolo-Logo-Design oder -Artwork sind strengstens untersagt!

Mit dem Download des firstcolo Logos stimmen Sie diesen Vorschriften zu.