Kruppstraße 105, 60388 Frankfurt a. M.
+49(0)69120069-801

Contact options

Don't hesitate to contact us with any questions or inquiries!

Our Sales Team

Marcel Heinze
Marcel Heinze

Senior Account Manager

Languages: 🇩🇪 🇬🇧
E-Mail: m.heinze@first-colo.net
Tel.: +49-69-120069-217

Dimitri Karastelev
Dimitri Karastelev

Senior Sales Manager

Languages: 🇩🇪 🇬🇧 🇷🇺
E-Mail: d.karastelev@first-colo.net
Теl.: +49-69-120069-250
Mob.: +49-170-610-31-82

Patrick Sander
Patrick Sander

Senior Technical Consultant

Languages: 🇩🇪 🇬🇧
E-Mail: p.sander@first-colo.net
Теl.: +49-173-1579138

Thomas Lenz
Thomas Lenz

Sales Manager

Languages: 🇩🇪 🇬🇧 🇵🇱
E-Mail: t.lenz@first-colo.net
Теl.: +49-69-120069-226

Florian Ort
Florian Ort

Sales Manager

Languages: 🇩🇪 🇬🇧
E-Mail: f.ort@first-colo.net
Теl.: +49-69-120069-257

Ufuk Tansel
Ufuk Tansel

Sales Manager

Languages: 🇩🇪 🇬🇧 🇹🇷
E-Mail: u.tansel@first-colo.net
Теl.: +49-69-120069-248

Contact form

We will take care of your request as soon as possible and will usually reply within 24 hours.